Induction of Officers Term 2021

Induction of Officers last January 27, 2021 at Okada Manila, Philippines

Officers Term 2021
President – Mr. Royce Gerik Chua
Vice President – Mr. Christopher Ah
2nd Vice President – Mr. Wilson Flores
Secretary General – Mr. Jerry Midel
Treasurer – Mr. Henry Ah
Asst. Treasurer – Mr. Winston Uy
Auditor – Mr. Julian Dy Jr.

Mr. Benito Ong
Mr. Jimmy Sy
Mr. Chua King Hua
Mr. Ang To
Mr. Tristan Jay Limkit
Mr. Royce Gerald Chua
Mrs. Susan Ong (not in photo)

Past Presidents:
Mr. Gerry Chua
Mr. Antonio Lim-kit
Mr. Peter Fung
Mr. Bien Enrico Ah